If you wake up one morning and decide you no longer need your iCloud account, it is entirely possible to get rid of it. It’s a bit of a radical option as you will lose everything associated with the account, such as your photos and paid apps. But if account deactivation is not an option, permanent deletion is the next step. Here is how to delete your iCloud account.
Read more: How to create or log in to an iCloud account