After uploading a photo or video to Google Photos, you can access that content on your account from different platforms. Google Photos is a cloud storage service, meaning that, as long as your device can open a browser and log into your Google account, you can access those photos. You also have the option to delete any photo or video from Google Photos, and there is an option to download all photos before deletion. This is how to delete photos from Google Photos.
READ MORE: How to create and share an album on Google Photos