Getting blocked on Instagram isn’t fun. It’s also hard to tell because Instagram doesn’t notify you when you’ve been blocked. There are instances where you may assume you were blocked but weren’t. If a user disables or deletes their account, all of their Instagram information will disappear with them including chat and messaging history. So, how do you know if someone blocked you on Instagram?
READ MORE: How to hide and manage likes on Instagram