How to turn autoplay on or off on YouTube

How to turn autoplay on or off on YouTube


We’ve all been there. You’re watching YouTube and, once your video ends, another seemingly unrelated video recommended by YouTube begins automatically. This feature, known as autoplay, is a function that you can turn on or off at will.

Read more: How to block a YouTube channel



Source link